NSCMHF Board of Directors - 2022/2023




Associate Members

President Roger Bleasdale   Blain Henshaw Ralph O’Connell    Fred Speth    
Vice President  Carol Penney Jim McRae Vina Moses        
      Debby Barager          
Secretary Bruce Innes              
Treasurer Paul Aalders              

Associate Directors

Don Haggart
Pictou, Antigonish & Guysborough Counties
Halifax and Lunenburg Counties
Hants, Colchester & Cumberland Counties
Queens, Shelburne & Yarmouth Counties
Digby, Annapolis & Kings Counties
Cape Breton