NSCMHF Board of Directors - 2018/2019




Associate Members

President Roger Bleasdale   Bill Corkum Bev Cheverie    Fred Speth    
Vice President  Carol Penney Jim McRae Bruce Innes        
Past President Floyd Spicer              
Secretary Blain Henshaw              
Treasurer Marilyn Robertson              

Associate Directors

Don Haggart
Pictou, Antigonish & Guysborough Counties
Halifax and Lunenburg Counties 
Dianne O'Brien
Hants, Colchester & Cumberland Counties
Queens, Shelburne & Yarmouth Counties