NSCMHF Board of Directors - 2017/2018




Associate Members

President Roger Bleasdale   Bill Corkum Bev Cheverie    Fred Speth    
Vice President  Ruth Manning Blain Henshaw Bruce Innes        
Past President Floyd Spicer              
Past President Carol Penney              
Secretary Vina Moses              
Treasurer Marilyn Robertson              

Associate Directors

Don Haggart
Pictou, Antigonish & Guysborough Counties
Wendy Manning
Halifax and Lunenburg Counties 
Dianne O'Brien
Hants, Colchester & Cumberland Counties
Jim McRae
Queens, Shelburne & Yarmouth Counties